Feed a vagabond with just one shirt

feed a vagabond with just one shirtTwo days left & I´ll say goodbye.

A traveler needs good weather, nice people & some bucks. Now you can help help with the bucks. Feed a vagabond with just one shirt.

Have a look at my spreadshirt shop. Choose a colour, your size and donate some bucks by ordering the shirt.

My favorite is the 100% organic cotton shirt from American Apparel. But I´m open for your desire & I promise postcards!

Thank you in the name of The Society of Vagabonds & Co.

Leave a Reply

